The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind Server Start Times Revealed

Releases on June 6th for all platforms.

Posted By | On 05th, Jun. 2017

The Elder Scrolls Online will see its next major expansion Morrowind releasing on June 6th worldwide. Bethesda has noted the times that servers will go live so you can prepare yourself in advance. Morrowind will go live at 2 AM PDT/5 AM EDT/10 AM BST/11 AM CEST. Servers will be down prior to launch.

If you bought the digital upgrade or the Collector’s Edition prior to launch and have been playing Morrowind early, then all progress will transfer over on June 6th. Those looking to purchase the expansion from US retailers can do so on June 5th, 9 PM in the United States. If you live in Europe or the UK, then the morning of June 6th will be the time to pick it up.

The Elder Scrolls: Morrowind adds a significant amount of new content like Vvardenfell, the biggest new zone yet; the Warden class; 4v4v4 battlegrounds for PvP with modes like Deathmatch and Capture the Flag; The Halls of Fabrication Trial; and much more. Stay tuned for more information in the coming days.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

New Kirby Game Leaks on Nintendo’s Official Website

New Kirby Game Leaks on Nintendo’s Official Website

Kirby Discovery of the Stars is a new Kirby game that is likely going to be announced imminently, in the Ninte...

Dying Light Platinum Edition Will Support Motion Controls On Switch, Techland Confirms

Dying Light Platinum Edition Will Support Motion Controls On Switch, Techland Confirms

A press release from Techland confirms support for motion controls on Nintendo Switch's version of Dying Light...

Mojang Is Working On Two New Minecraft Games – Rumour

Mojang Is Working On Two New Minecraft Games – Rumour

A recent Windows Central report states that 2 Minecraft games are currently in development at Mojang.

The Forgotten City Arrives On Nintendo Switch Today Via Cloud Streaming

The Forgotten City Arrives On Nintendo Switch Today Via Cloud Streaming

Modern StoryTeller's time-looping adventure The Forgotten City drops on Nintendo Switch today via cloud stream...

Hitman 3: Seven Deadly Sins – Act 6 Announcement Trailer Showcases Upcoming Challenges, Roadmap Coming Next Week

Hitman 3: Seven Deadly Sins – Act 6 Announcement Trailer Showcases Upcoming Challenges, Roadmap Coming Next Week

Act 6 of Seven Deadly Sins collection of Hitman 3 will see players tackling some of the most complex contracts...

Bayonetta 3 Launching in Late 2022, Nintendo Website Suggests

Bayonetta 3 Launching in Late 2022, Nintendo Website Suggests

It looks like a release window for the long-awaited Bayonetta 3 might finally be locked in, and could be annou...