Ubisoft Announces Assassin’s Creed: Birth Of A New World

If in doubt, bundle it all together.

Posted By | On 08th, Sep. 2014 Under News | Follow This Author @@Martintoney2012

Assassins Creed The American Saga Collection

Today, Ubisoft announced a rather impressive video game collection that compiles the last three Assassin’s Creed titles into one single package.

This new collection that brings together Assassins Creed III, Assassin’s Creed Liberation HD and Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag in one single collection by the name of “Assassin’s Creed. Birth of a New World – The American Saga”. Whether or not this collection includes the DLC for the respective titles, remains to be seen.

Centred around three AC games that lead up to the birth of what we know as modern America, the pack includes:

  • Assassins Creed III – Take Connor through a quest to counter Templar Supremacy during the American Revolution.
  • Assassin’s Creed Liberation HD – Bring the fury of the Assassin’s to bear against the Spanish as Aveline de Grandpré in Louisiana.
  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag – Take to the seas of the Caribbean as you do battle against the Templars during the height of Piracy.

Assassin’s Creed. Birth of a New World – The American Saga is going to be available on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC’s running on Windows when it arrives on October 3rd 2014. No Linux or 8th gen love, so stop crying.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.