Warface: New Round of Closed Beta Tests Start Tomorrow

The free to play shooter will be commencing a new round of testing.

Posted By | On 12th, Sep. 2013

warface
Fresh off the news that Warface would be releasing in early 2014 for the Xbox 360, Crytek has revealed a new round of closed beta tests for the free to play title to begin tomorrow.

The dates and timings are as follows:

Europe & Turkey: September 13th, 12 PM CET (11 M BST) to September 16th, 12 PM CET (11 AM BST)
US: September 13th, 6 AM EST to September 16th, 6 AM EST

Europe & Turkey: September 19th, 6 PM CET (5 PM BST) to September 23rd 12 PM CET (11 AM BST)
US: September 19th, 12 PM EST to September 23rd, 6 AM EST

Europe & Turkey: September 25th, 9 AM CET (8 AM BST) to September 30th, 9 AM CET (8 AM BST)
US: September 25th, 3 AM EST to Monday September 30th, 3 AM EST

The closed beta is applicable for those who have taken part before. However, if you haven’t gotten in on the beta already, you can head here to sign up. Stay tuned for more on Warface in the coming weeks.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Syphon Filter On PS Plus Will Feature Trophy Support, Bend Studio Confirms

Syphon Filter On PS Plus Will Feature Trophy Support, Bend Studio Confirms

Sony Bend has confirmed that its 1997 classic Syphon Filter will feature trophies when it releases as a part o...

Gearbox Has Nine AAA Games in Development

Gearbox Has Nine AAA Games in Development

Gearbox has nine AAA games in the works, according to parent company Embracer Group, though it's unclear if th...

Embracer Group Says Acquired Square Enix IPs Will Probably See Remakes, Remasters, and Spinoffs

Embracer Group Says Acquired Square Enix IPs Will Probably See Remakes, Remasters, and Spinoffs

"We see a great potential, not only in sequels, but also in remakes, remasters, spinoffs as well as transmedia...

Marvel Snap is a New Collectible Card Game by Former Hearthstone Devs

Marvel Snap is a New Collectible Card Game by Former Hearthstone Devs

Billed as the fastest collectible card game ever, Marvel Snap has been announced for PC and mobile devices. Si...

Xbox Series X/S Outsold PS5 in Japan Last Week Amidst Persisting Stock Shortages

Xbox Series X/S Outsold PS5 in Japan Last Week Amidst Persisting Stock Shortages

Meanwhile, Nintendo Switch Sports topped the software charts, while the rest of the games in the top 10 were a...

Borderlands 3 is Free on the Epic Games Store Until May 26

Borderlands 3 is Free on the Epic Games Store Until May 26

Gearbox's looter shooter replaces Prey, Jotun: Valhalla Edition, and Redout: Enhanced Edition as the store's w...