Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War 3 Endless War Expansion Now Live

Free weekend also available for all on Steam till October 23rd.

Posted By | On 20th, Oct. 2017 Under News


Relic Entertainment’s Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War 3 may not have had the best response from fans since launching earlier this year but the developer continues to update it with new content. The latest is an entire expansion called Endless War which adds three new Elite heroes, five cosmetics, new options for custom matches and three maps for multiplayer.

The new maps include Shrine of Asuryan (1v1), Serpent Chasm (2v2) and Da Extractor (3v3) while the new Elite heroes include the Ironclad Dreadnought, the Lifta-Droppa Wagon and Wraithseer Kayduin. Alongside Endless War, Steam players will have a chance to experience the entire game for free this weekend.

The free weekend is currently live and will end on October 23rd at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM UK time/7 PM CEST. Alongside updating Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War 3, Relic Entertainment is also working on Age of Empires 4, the next in the famed series of strategy titles from Microsoft. It doesn’t have a release date yet though.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.