Watch Microsoft’s E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

Microsoft’s E3 show is promising us loads of new Xbox exclusives. Watch it here.

Posted By | On 14th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


gears of war xbox one

This is it. This is the one Phil Spencer has been hyping. Allegedly, this year’s Xbox conference is it. Microsoft has been promising the greatest lineup in Xbox history at E3 this year, and it’s something that we’re very eager to see. They’ve taken the liberty of confirming that some of their biggest upcoming games, such as Scalebound, Crackdown, and Quantum Break, won’t be at E3 this year- meaning that there is more that will be, things that are coming up sooner, and that we do not know about.

Exciting, isn’t it? We expect there to be a focus on Halo 5: Guardians, Rise of the Tomb Raider, Forza Motorsport 6, as well as Gears of War Remastered, alongside a heavy showcase of third party games (it is possible Microsoft has exclusive content and marketing rights for Fallout 4, for instance).

Microsoft’s show will be at:

Monday, June 15: 9.30am PT/11.30am CT/12.30pm ET/5.30pm BT/10pm IST

Catch it live here!

Watch live video from Xbox on www.twitch.tv


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.