X019 Promo Promises the Biggest Inside Xbox Ever

Microsoft is promising reveals, new gameplay, and more.

Posted By | On 12th, Nov. 2019 Under News


x019

Microsoft are hosting its annual mega-Inside Xbox Event soon, when X019 goes live in London a couple days from now, and it seems they have a lot of stuff planned for it. From reveals about xCloud and news about first party games, to gameplay premieres for several titles, to many upcoming releases confirmed to be making an appearance, X019 is looking packed.

Now, in a new promo, Microsoft are claiming X019 is going to be the biggest Inside Xbox ever. In addition to the stuff mentioned above, huge new Xbox Game Pass news is also on the docket, while updates have also been promised for games like Microsoft Flight Simulator, Wasteland 3, Minecraft Dungeons, Sea of Thieves, and more. Might we also be seeing some gameplay (finally) for Halo: Infinite? That seems a little likely, but one can always hope.

X019 will be live on November 14th at 8PM GMT / 3PM ET / 12 PM PT.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.