XCOM 2 Free to Play on Xbox Live Gold and PC This Weekend

Free weekend ends on May 6th; both versions heavily discounted.

Posted By | On 04th, May. 2018 Under News


XCOM 2

A bevy of free titles are free to experience this weekend from For Honor, Call of Duty: WW2’s multiplayer and much more. Perhaps the meatiest game to play though is Firaxis Games’ XCOM 2 which is available to play on Xbox One and PC. You will need Xbox Live Gold to access it on Xbox One though. The tactical turn-based strategy RPG will be free from now till May 6th, 11:59 PM PT or May 7th, 2:59 AM ET/7:59 AM UK for Xbox One.

On the other hand, PC players can access it from now until May 6th, 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/9 PM UK time. XCOM 2 is pretty heavily discounted during this time, with a 67 percent discount on the base game and the Digital Deluxe Edition (the latter including the Reinforcement Pack DLC).

You can also pick up the XCOM 2 Collection at a 61 percent discount on PC which includes the base game, Reinforcement Pack, the Resistance Warrior Pack and War of the Chosen. The same pack is available on Xbox One for 50 percent off.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.