Blizzard Entertainment Announces Gamescom Press Conference for August 5th

Will the World of Warcraft developer be revealing something major?

Posted By | On 27th, Jul. 2015 Under News

Overwatch Blizzard

Microsoft and Electronic Arts will be two big companies attending Gamescom next week in Germany and now you can add Blizzard Entertainment to the list. French site Mamytwink has received an invitation for a press conference that Blizzard will be holding on August 5th at 12 noon, Germany time. This is at 3 AM PST/6 AM EST for those wondering.

Blizzard hasn’t explicitly announced if it will be showing anything big like, say, Microsoft which will be revealing Scalebound, Crackdown and Quantum Break to fans. The World of Warcraft developer has an exceptionally strong roster with games like Heroes of the Storm, Warlords of Draenor, Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls and the upcoming Overwatch though so there could be new information yet.

We do know that the company will have a booth at Gamescom where titles like Overwatch, Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void and much more will be available to play on the show floor.

Gamescom will begin next week on August 5th and will conclude on August 9th.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.