Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Beta Kicks Off on August 19th for PS4

Treyarch promises more information soon.

Posted By | On 09th, Jul. 2015 Under News

Call of Duty Black Ops 3

Treyarch has announced on Twitter that the multiplayer beta for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 will begin on August 19th, starting with the PlayStation 4. There will be more information “coming soon” so more details will be incoming.

Players who pre-order on the PC, PS4 and Xbox One will receive access to the beta but no information has been provided on when the Xbox One and PC betas will be taking place. The PS3 and Xbox 360 versions sadly won’t have beta tests.

In other news, Treyarch will also be unveiling the Zombies mode for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 today at San Diego Comic Con. The reveal will happen at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM UK at a panel featuring Zombies director Jason Blundelll and lead writer Craig Houston. You can also expect information on the Collector’s Edition for Black Ops 3 to be available shortly after.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 will release for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 and PC on November 6th.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.