Sony E3 2016 Conference Slated for June 13th, 6 PM PT

All the players are now in place.

Posted By | On 17th, May. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


ps4-amd

Sony has finally announced the date and timing for its E3 2016 conference. It will be taking place on June 13th at 6 PM PT, which means the majority in Europe and Asia will need to stay up way past their bedtime.

Microsoft and Ubisoft also have conferences scheduled for the same day, the former taking place at 9.30 AM PST/12.30 PM EST and the latter occurring at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST. The PC Gaming Show will also be returning and takes place at 12 PM PST/3 PM EST.

Meanwhile, Bethesda and Electronic Arts will be holding events on June 12th. While Bethesda’s event is planned for 7 PM PST/10 PM EST, EA will be hosting EA Play and offering the general public along with industry professionals some hands on time with its games. It will still have a conference at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST though.

This year’s E3 should be amazing with rumours of the PS4 NEO, gameplay reveals for Dishonored 2, Mass Effect Andromeda and Titanfall 2 and much more taking place. What are you most excited for? Let us know in the comments.

Tagged With: , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • HaCkEr_Fc

    Sony will be announcing Kickstarters instead of actual games at their E3 2016 conference

    • Jodyjlong

      “my room mate Lori Is getting paid on the internet 98$/hr”…..!tn425rtwo days ago grey MacLaren P1 I bought after earning 18,512 Dollars..it was my previous month’s payout..just a little over.17k Dollars Last month..3-5 hours job a day…with weekly payouts..it’s realy the simplest. job I have ever Do.. I Joined This 7 months. ago. and now making over. hourly 87 Dollars…Learn. More right Here !tn425r:➽:➽:➽➽➽➽ http://GlobalSuperJobsReportsEmploymentsClassGetPay-Hour$98…. .✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸✸::::::!tn425r….,..


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.