Sony’s Tokyo Game Show Presser Announced for September 19th

Sony’s pre-TGS press conference will take place at 12 AM PDT.

Posted By | On 29th, Aug. 2017 Under News


Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan and Asia has noted the time and date for its Tokyo Game Show press conference. It will take place on September 19th at 12 AM PDT/4 PM Japan time/3 AM EDT.

The company hasn’t confirmed what titles we’ll be seeing but it wouldn’t be too remiss to see some new announcements while hearing about PS4/PS4 Pro sales figures for the region. Those interested in watching can use the stream below, though it’s a bit early. The stream itself actually offers a live interpretation in English so viewers can follow along with the presentation.

With Sega’s recent announcement about Yakuza Online, a brand new Yakuza title and a game based on Fist of the North Star, it’s expected that we’ll hear or see more of some of these announcements at Tokyo Game Show, that too as part of Sony’s presser. Expect to hear about several Japan-only exclusives as well. TGS 2017 will commence on September 21st and closes on September 24th.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.