Star Wars Battlefront Beta is 7 GB on PS4/Xbox One, Level Cap Revealed

Progress doesn’t carry over to full game.

Posted By | On 25th, Sep. 2015 Under News

Star Wars Battlefront

EA’s Star Wars: Battlefront will have its beta beginning on October 8th and running till October 12th. Some more details have been revealed about the beta, including its file size.

PS4 and Xbox One users will need 7 GB of free space while PC users should keep 11 GB free. PC users will also be able to pre-load the game through Origin starting on October 7th at 1 AM PDT/4 AM EDT/9 AM UK time. Players will be capped at level five but you can still continue to unlock items after this point. Progress will not be carried over into the final game, sadly.

As stated before, the beta will be free for all to experience and won’t require a pre-order to access. It should be noted however that due to the number of people likely to be online, players may experience “interruptions” in the gameplay.

Star Wars: Battlefront will be releasing on November 17th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC in North America and November 20th in Europe.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.