The Division Servers Going Down at 12 AM PDT

Maintenance is coming.

Posted By | On 05th, Apr. 2016 Under News


15 Hidden Secrets In The Division You Didn't Notice

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be undergoing server maintenance later today. At 9 AM CEST/3 AM EDT/12 AM PDT, the servers will be going down for three hours and that means you won’t be able to play the game in the meantime.

Ubisoft is usually known for making changes after each maintenance period but that’s unlikely to be the case today. That’s because the April update will be coming on April 12th, adding the first Incursion(a new four player co-op activity) Falcon Lost along with Supply Drops in the Dark Zone, Loot Trading, Gear Sets and much more. Players can also expect a fix for a glitch that’s locking out their accounts when they craft High-End backpacks.

Regardless, if there are any major changes, we’ll make sure to cover them and let you know. What are your thoughts on Tom Clancy’s The Division and are you looking forward to the April update? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.