The Division Servers Undergoing Maintenance Today, Fix for Daily Mission Reset Bug Coming

State of the Game also due today.

Posted By | On 25th, Aug. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


The Division Underground

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be undergoing maintenance later today at 9 AM CEST/3 AM EDT/9 AM PDT for three hours. This is the usual server maintenance but Massive will also address two bugs in the game via hotfix.

These include a bug that caused daily missions to reset once you re-logged into the game (thus bestowing multiple rewards as opposed to just one daily payout); and a bug that caused Sawed-Off Shotguns – and all sidearm talents – to not benefit from AlphaBridge’s four piece bonus.

There will be a new State of the Game later today at 6 PM CEST/9 AM PDT according to community manager Hamish Bode where more information will hopefully be offered about future changes. The last few weeks for The Division have been relatively quiet due to the community management team being on holiday but as the Survival DLC’s release draws near, things are slowly beginning to pick up.

What are your thoughts on today’s bug fixes for The Division? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.