The Division Update 1.6, Last Stand Deployment Times Revealed

Here’s when you can expect the new update.

Posted By | On 27th, Feb. 2017 Under News


Ubisoft Massive’s next big update for Tom Clancy’s The Division will be out tomorrow alongside Last Stand, its third paid DLC which introduces a dedicated PvP mode. The studio has recently revealed what time you can expect both to go live.

Servers will undergo maintenance for three hours, after which update 1.6 and Last Stand will be available at 12:30 PM CET/11:30 AM GMT/6:30 AM EST/3:30 AM PST. The update will likely be available to download as the maintenance period is ongoing so you won’t have to wait the full three hours to begin downloading.

Patch notes for update 1.6 will be going live later, covering the staggering number of changes coming. We already know that there will be new Dark Zone districts, DZ leaderboards, weapon balancing, changes to Gear Sets, the re-classification of all Named Weapons and Gear to the Exotic category, and much more.

Stay tuned for more information and let us know what you think of the update in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.