Ace Combat 7 Guide: All Enemy Aces, Skins And How To Find X-02S Strike Wyvern

A guide to find all Aces in the game.

Posted By | On 30th, Jan. 2019 Under Video Game Tips | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Ace Combat 7 53

If you destroy the Ace planes (basically special enemies), you will unlock skins for your aircraft. It’s recommend that you play the game in Hard mode since some Aces won’t appear in other difficulty modes.

The video below will guide you how you can find them all. Also, if you unlock all of them, you will get the X-02S Strike Wyvern.


  • MiG-21 Pyro
  • MiG-29 Jester
  • F-16C Bayonet
  • F-15J Ronin
  • F-15C Fang
  • F-14D Kitten
  • Typhoon Faucon
  • F-15E Gazelle
  • F/A-18F Spider
  • Gripen E Louveteau
  • Rafale M Chasseur
  • Su-33 Ibis
  • MIR-2000 Foudre
  • A-10C Buffle
  • Su-34 Walrus
  • MiG-31 Comet
  • Su-47 Gadfly
  • F-2A Bogen
  • Su-37 Serpent
  • Su-35S Axeman
  • F-35C Mantis
  • YF-23 Lynx
  • F-22A Tempest
  • Su-57 Calamity

For more Ace Combat 7 guides, check out the following links:

Ace Combat 7 Guide – How To Unlock All Named Aircraft?

Ace Combat 7 Guide – How To Use Flares And Earn MRP, Money Quickly

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.