Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown’s First Three DLC Packs Revealed

The Season pass will provide new planes, three new missions, weapons, and skins.

Posted By | On 29th, Apr. 2019 Under News

Ace Combat 7 48

Bandai Namco previously announced that Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown would be receiving some new DLC content via Season Pass. We finally have the first details on the Season Pass and the initial slate of content it will have. First, there’s the ADF-11F Raven Set, which includes the UAV as a special weapon.

The ADF-11F Raven Set is out on May 22nd, but two more DLCs – the ADF-01 FALKEN Set and AFDX-01 Morgan Set – will be coming on June 26th and July 31st respectively. The FALKEN Set includes the large fighter, along with lasers and fuel air explosives, the latter being its special weapon.

Meanwhile, the ADFX-01 Morgan Set will provide the large aircraft, complete with lasers and the MPBM or Multi-Purpose Burst Missiles as its special weapon. The Season Pass costs $25 and also brings three new missions, new skins, and emblems. Check out the trailer below to see all three planes in action. Head here to read GamingBolt’s official review for Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.