Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer to Stream Live on Xbox Live

Xbox users who can't attend Gamescom are in luck.

Posted By | On 01st, Aug. 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Sledgehammer Games will be revealing gameplay for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare’s multiplayer before the start of Gamescom on August 11th and considering this is where the franchise earns its bread and butter, it’s worth looking forward to. However, if you can’t make it to Gamescom – and we’re pretty sure there’s several hundreds of millions of you who can’t – then you’ll be able to watch the multiplayer premiere on Xbox Live.

Microsoft has stated that there will be a special Xbox Live 7 PM CET/6 PM UK/1 PM EST/10 AM PST on August 11th. Gamescom itself will begin on August 13th and conclude on the 17th so this will be Sledgehammer’s chance to garner the world’s attention.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is currently in development for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4, and PC. The PS3 and Xbox 360 versions are being developed by High Moon Studios, known for their work on Transformers: War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance Runs at 4K/60 FPS on Current-Gen Platforms

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance Runs at 4K/60 FPS on Current-Gen Platforms

The game's first free DLC will add two player couch co-op this Summer. Text chat will not be available for co-...

Steam Fest Next Launches, Includes Over 700 Free Game Demos

Steam Fest Next Launches, Includes Over 700 Free Game Demos

Valve's Steam Fest Next will run for a week, from June 16th - 22nd, and offer players access to hundreds of fr...

Back 4 Blood Will Require Players to Always Be Online

Back 4 Blood Will Require Players to Always Be Online

Turtle Rock is looking into ways Back 4 Blood could support offline play in the future, but an internet connec...

Glitched, Existential RPG, Announced

Glitched, Existential RPG, Announced

Glitched will release on PC via Steam during Q3 of 2021. It will release on PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch...

Recompile Gets August Release Date

Recompile Gets August Release Date

Recompile is a Metroidvania-inspired hacking adventure game. It will release on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S...

Starfield’s Xbox Series X/S and PC Exclusivity Will “Make for a Better Product” – Todd Howard

Starfield’s Xbox Series X/S and PC Exclusivity Will “Make for a Better Product” – Todd Howard

While there are flaws in disbanding a popular platform like PlayStation, Todd Howard believes that focusing on...