Call of Duty Black Ops 3 DLC Map Revealed in New Video

Take a look at Skyjacked from the Awakening DLC.

Posted By | On 23rd, Jan. 2016 Under News

Call of Duty Black Ops 3

Treyarch’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 will be receiving its first DLC soon with Awakening which adds four new maps to multiplayer. One of those new maps – Skyjacked – was detailed in a new video which you can check out below.

The other maps include Gauntlet, Rise and Splash. Skyjacked is actually a remake of Hijacked from Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, except taking place in the sky rather than at sea. The DLC will also include the first chapter of a new Zombies campaign titled Der Eisendrache.

Awakening will be available for PS4 players first on February 2nd, after which PC and Xbox One players receive it a month later. It should be noted that the DLC will not be coming to Xbox 360 and PS3 players.

What are your thoughts on the map though? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information in the coming weeks.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.