Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Frequency Map Announced, Returning Maps Confirmed

Nuketown also confirmed to return, though it releases in November.

Posted By | On 08th, Jun. 2018 Under News

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Treyarch’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 had a new map revealed during a recent livestream. Frequency takes place in the Hunan Province of China and sees players gathering intelligence while trying to avoid falling through openings (as per Charlie Intel). Which is a challenge given how combat is effectively close quarters.

This is the fourth map to be revealed thus far along with Contraband, Payload and Seaside. It also seems that fan-favourite maps from previous games will be returning including Firing Range, Jungle, Slums and Summit. Along with revamped visuals, these maps will be available for everyone to play at launch.

Finally, Nuketown has been confirmed to return. It won’t release until November but the good news is that all players can get their hands on it. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is out on October 12th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. More gameplay footage is expected at E3 2018. Will Blackout, the new Battle Royale mode, be included? Stay tuned for more information.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.