Destiny 2 Free to Play This Weekend For Xbox One

Free weekend starts on June 7th and ends on June 10th.

Posted By | On 07th, Jun. 2018 Under News


Destiny 2

Bungie’s Destiny 2 will be hosting a free weekend for Xbox Live Gold members on Xbox One. Starting on June 7th, 9 AM PT/12 PM ET, it will end on June 10th at 11:59 PM PT (or alternatively on June 11th at 2:59 AM ET).

The full base campaign will be available to play and it seems there’s no limit on the loot that can be earned. The availability of additional modes like the Leviathan raid and Trials of the Nine hasn’t been detailed. Regardless, if you want a first person shooter campaign to burn through in a weekend, Destiny 2 isn’t the worst option. Check out our official review of the game for more information.

Destiny 2 is discounted by 67 percent for Xbox One as well but you can also purchase the game and Expansion Pass at 35 percent off. With the upcoming Forsaken DLC requiring Curse of Osiris and Warmind, this is another good deal for those who haven’t taken the plunge. Any progress made during the free weekend will transfer over to the full game if it’s purchased.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.