Destiny 2 Maintenance Scheduled for November 30th

Bungie’s shared world shooter will be offline for six hours on Thursday.

Posted By | On 29th, Nov. 2017 Under News


Destiny 2

Bungie’s Destiny 2 will be going offline on November 30th with servers undergoing maintenance for a whopping six hours. You won’t be able to log into the game from 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4 PM GMT. Those who are already logged in will be booted back to the title screen an hour later. Maintenance is scheduled to end at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET/10 PM GMT.

This is most likely a routine maintenance period since Bungie already revealed that there would be “no gameplay content or changes” coming. The developer has already cancelled its next livestream for the Curse of Osiris DLC and promised to provide a blog post outlining their future direction. We should also expect to hear from director Luke Smith and Mark Noseworthy about quality of life improvements to the overall end-game.

Gameplay for Curse of Osiris will still be coming today courtesy of various YouTubers who visited Bungie HQ. The DLC itself releases on December 5th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC so stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.