Destiny 2 Undergoing Maintenance on May 8th For Warmind Launch

Server maintenance is expected to last for five hours.

Posted By | On 07th, May. 2018

Destiny 2 Warmind_02

Servers for Bungie’s Destiny 2 will be undergoing maintenance on May 8th. There’s a lot coming tomorrow so the maintenance window will be a whopping five hours long, and starts at 6 AM PDT/9 AM EST/2 PM UK time. During this time, the Warmind DLC, update 1.2.0 and hotfix 1.2.0.1 will all be deployed.

You can start downloading Destiny 2’s Warmind DLC at 7 AM PDT/10 AM EST/3 PM UK time. Servers will be back online at 11 AM PDT/2 PM EST/7 PM UK time and that’s when Warmind will be playable. It should be noted that the current maintenance window is the estimated time and could very well take longer.

Along with the Warmind DLC, Bungie will be pushing the launch of Season 3 content including Crucible Ranks, Ranked Play rewards, new ornaments for Crucible and Iron Banner, and so on. New features like Private Matches, Exotic weapon changes, Heroic Strike modifiers, Legendary Nightfall Challenge Card and more will also be available.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Ancient Dangers: A Bat’s Tale is a New Campaign Coming to Dreams Later This Year

Ancient Dangers: A Bat’s Tale is a New Campaign Coming to Dreams Later This Year

Ancient Dangers: A Bat's Tale is a new original game made by Media Molecule, coming to Dreams later this year....

Hitman 3 – Season of Lust Roadmap Gets Detailed in New Trailer

Hitman 3 – Season of Lust Roadmap Gets Detailed in New Trailer

New escalation missions, weapons, outfits, tools, and more are coming to Hitman 3 with Season of Lust over the...

Samurai Warriors 5 is Out Now

Samurai Warriors 5 is Out Now

Koei Tecmo and Omega Force's newest musou action game Samurai Warriors 5 is out now for PS4, Xbox One, Nintend...

Ninja Gaiden Master Collection Sells 240,000 Units Worldwide

Ninja Gaiden Master Collection Sells 240,000 Units Worldwide

Sengoku Warriors 5 (releasing in the West as Samurai Warriors 5) sells 280,000 units in Asia. Both titles help...

Halo – The Complete Graphical Evolution of the Mainline Series

Halo – The Complete Graphical Evolution of the Mainline Series

We chart the graphical evolution and growth of the Halo franchise, from its explosive beginning up to its curr...

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Free Update Coming July 29th

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Free Update Coming July 29th

More free content updates are in development for release later this year. Further information will be revealed...