Destiny 2’s First Raid Challenge Goes Live At 10 AM PST

Get ready to try for that amazing special…emblem. Yep, an emblem.

Posted By | On 31st, Oct. 2017 Under News


Destiny 2 Leviathan

Even with all the criticism that Destiny 2’s end-game has received, Bungie is taking significant steps to address it all. Along with the live team taking over and promising a number of different improvements, the developer’s first challenge for the Leviathan raid is going live later today. It’s the Royal Pools and will be available to Xbox One and PS4 players at 10 AM PST/5 PM UK/1 PM EDT.

As with most raid challenges, Bungie hasn’t outlined exactly what players need to do. A message will pop up if you fail the challenge though so that should offer some kind of hint. The reward for completing the raid challenges is kind of lackluster (one emblem per completed challenge) but perhaps this will be improved in the long run.

In the meantime, Destiny 2 will be receiving some new paid DLC with Curse of Osiris launching on December 5th. It will include a new zone to run around in on Mercury, a new story with various missions and new weapons/gear.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.