Destiny Trophy and Achievement List Revealed by Bungie

Fancy killing every single class in one match?

Posted By | On 28th, Jun. 2014 Under News


Bungie has finally revealed its full list of Achievements and Trophies for its upcoming online shooter Destiny in its new Weekly Update.

There are 40 Achievements/Trophies to earn overall and some of them are as simple as changing a decision you made while upgrading your character and rebuilding a jumpship to killing a Warlock, Warrior and Hunter in one single PvP match. You can also receive an Achievement for defeating a “champion of the Dark”. Spoilers much? It’s most likely an accolade for killing a boss-like character so not really.

You also receive Achievements for obtaining Exotic or Legendary armour and weapons in every single item slot along with obtaining and equipping a personal vehicle. Thoughts on the Achievements and Trophy list? Let us know in the comments.

Destiny is set to launch on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3 and PS4 on September 9th. A public beta for the game is coming next month for those who pre-ordered the game.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.