Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Roster Contains 11 Characters

Practice Mode, World Match and Replay Channel modes also confirmed for beta.

Posted By | On 09th, Jan. 2018 Under News

Before its final release later this month, Arc System Works’ Dragon Ball FighterZ will host an open beta. Today, publisher Bandai Namco confirmed the roster of fighters that will be available. The 11 characters are Beerus, Goku, Kid Buu, Android 18, Frieza, Nappa, Cell, Krillin, Adult Gohan, Vegeta and Piccolo.

There will also be seven playable stages including the World Tournament Arena, West City, Volcano, Planet Namek, Cell Games Arena, Wasteland and Rocky Field (Evening). Practice mode has also been confirmed along with World Match and Replay Channel. Players will get a look at Stamps and Lobby Avatars.

The open beta starts on January 14th at 12 AM PDT and ends on January 16th, 12 AM PDT for everyone but those who pre-ordered can start playing on January 13th, 12 AM PDT. That’s a full extra day of DBZ madness. The full game will be out on January 26th 2018 for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.