Fallout 4 Free to Play for Xbox One This Weekend

Free weekend has already started and will end on January 28th at 11:59 PM PST.

Posted By | On 26th, Jan. 2018 Under News

fallout 4 mod

Xbox Live members are in luck as Bethesda has announced its second free weekend for Fallout 4 on the Xbox One. As long as you’re a member of Xbox Live Gold, you’ll receive access to the full game (it’s unknown whether this extends to the DLC as well). The free weekend is currently live and will end on January 28th at 11:59 PM PST/January 29th, 2:59 AM EST/7:59 AM BST.

You can also avail of huge discounts on the game at this time. Fallout 4 is 33 percent off while the Game of the Year Edition is 40 percent off. The Season Pass is meanwhile discounted by 50 percent. Those seeking individual DLC packs like Far Harbor and Nuka World will see them discounted by 40 percent.

If you decide to purchase Fallout 4 after playing it for free this weekend, your progress will transfer over into the full game. As for Bethesda’s next big open world epic, there’s not much information to go by. Regardless, maybe something will crop up at this year’s E3. Stay tuned for more details as usual.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.