Fuser’s Upcoming DLC Adds Tracks from The Cure, Billie Eilish, J. Cole, and More

Harmonix continues to carry music games.

Posted By | On 30th, Apr. 2021 Under News | Follow This Author @bywillborger


Harmonix may not be making Guitar Hero or Rock Band anymore, but they’re still the king of the rhythm game. Their latest effort, Fuser, lets you step into the roll of a DJ, and it’s getting some new DLC soon.

The latest DLC pack is titled “Flavor of Love” and will release in May. The DLC introduces tracks from Billie Eilish, J. Cole, The Cure, and more. Some Lover’s “Days Head, Days Behind” will also be free for all Fuser players.

The full list of tracks is as follows:

– Billie Eilish “Therefore I Am”
– The Cure “Friday I’m In Love”
– Dirty Vegas “Days Go By”
– Disclosure ft. Sam Smith “Latch”
– Haddaway “What Is Love”
– J. Cole No Role Modelz
– Soft Cell “Tainted Love”
– Some Lover “Days Ahead, Days Behind”

Also arriving in May is Faint Shadow Loop Pack 01, a free release that will be the first in a series of Promoter Packs. This first loop pack gives players access to a collection of mellow, meditative loops and sounds from Faint Shadow’s personal collection, so folks who are looking for something a little more low key to mix into their tracks should find it helpful.

Fuser is out now on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC.

Tagged With: , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.