Guitar Hero Warriors gets nine new tracks

Posted By | On 08th, Mar. 2011 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Guitar Hero Warriors will be getting nine new tracks. Check them out below:

The Modern Rock Mega Pack, available beginning today, features the following songs:

• “Sorrow” by Bad Religion
• “Sic Transit Gloria… Glory Fades” by Brand New
• “She’s A Genius” by Jet
• “Supermassive Black Hole” by Muse
• “Psycho” by Puddle Of Mudd
• “Little Sister” by Queens Of The Stone Age
• “Always” by Saliva
• “Hands Open” by Snow Patrol
• “Headstrong” by Trapt

The Modern Rock Mega Pack is available on Xbox LIVE for 1320 Microsoft Points, on the PSN for  £13.99 and for Wii for 1650 Wii Points .

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.