Halo 4 Out Today on PC, Unlock Times Revealed

Season 4 will launch alongside it with new skins to earn.

Posted By | On 16th, Nov. 2020 Under News


343 Industries’ Halo 4 arrives for PC later today, available to those who purchased Halo: The Master Chief Collection. It brings a host of different improvements to the original, like 60 FPS, FOV sliders and crossplay, which will also apply to the Xbox Series X/S version. What time does it unlock though?

According to Microsoft, you can expect to play it at 10 AM PT. This translates to 1 PM EST, 6 PM BST and 5 AM AEST. Season 4 will also go live at the same time with new unlocks like Halo 3 and 4 armor skins so if you’re on that grind, then you can jump into it quickly as possible.

Like previous titles on PC, Halo 4 has been having extensive betas and multiplayer flighting to ensure it’s ready for release. With this release, Halo: The Master Chief Collection is now officially complete for PC, offering Halo 1 to 4, Halo 3: ODST and Halo Reach in one stellar package. Halo 5: Guardians won’t be added any time soon though, sadly.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.