Halo 5 Warzone Firefight Beta Extended Till Tuesday

Beta will end on April 19th, 10 AM PST.

Posted By | On 18th, Apr. 2016 Under News


Halo 5 Guardians_Warzone Firefight

Late to the Warzone Firefight beta in Halo 5: Guardians? You’re in luck as 343 Industries has extended the beta until April 19th, 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM UK.

The extension is for more than just latecomers though. Players faced numerous issues logging into servers for the beta. So think of this as compensation in a way. The beta allows players to test all the intricacies of the new eight player mode which features waves of enemies that increase in difficulty. Bosses of various difficulties, objectives that must be completed before rounds complete and more are also included. Let’s not forget the ability to select REQ cards for evening the odds with power weapons, vehicles, etc.

Warzone Firefight is expected to arrive this Summer and will bring Firefight to Halo 5: Guardians for the first time. What are your thoughts on the beta thus far, if you’ve had a chance to try it? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.