Hogwarts Legacy Will Receive a “Brand New Look” Tomorrow

The development team at Avalanche will provide a "small tour" of Hogwarts Castle while diving into the character creator, UI, and combat.

Posted By | On 10th, Nov. 2022

Hogwarts Legacy_03

Avalanche Software has announced a “brand new look” at Hogwarts Legacy tomorrow during a gameplay showcase. Fans can tune in at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET on the game’s official YouTube channel and the developer’s Twitch channel for “a small tour” of Hogwarts Castle. There will also be a “deep dive” into the character creator, UI, and an “instruction” to combat.

The last major trailer for the open-world action RPG was showcased at Gamescom Opening Night Live. It showcased some of the enemies players would encounter and highlighted a dungeon and the story. System requirements for PC and a PlayStation-exclusive quest have since been confirmed, though Quidditch won’t be playable.

Hogwarts Legacy releases on February 10th, 2023, for Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PS5, PC, and Nintendo Switch. Pre-orders are live, with the Digital Deluxe Edition providing 72 hours of early access. It also contains the Dark Arts Pack with a mount, cosmetic set and battle arena; a Dark Harts Garrison Hat; and an Onyx Hippogriff Mount. Stay tuned for more details tomorrow.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Armored Core 6: Fires of Rubicon – Story, Gameplay Details and Screenshots Revealed

Armored Core 6: Fires of Rubicon – Story, Gameplay Details and Screenshots Revealed

Futuristic corporations and resistance groups fight over a mysterious substance on Rubicon 3, with the player ...

The Walking Dead: Saints and Sinners Studio Announces VR Action RPG Behemoth

The Walking Dead: Saints and Sinners Studio Announces VR Action RPG Behemoth

Behemoth is a new melee combat-focused single player action RPG coming to PC VR, PlayStation VR2, and Meta Que...

Final Fantasy 16 Launches on June 22, 2023

Final Fantasy 16 Launches on June 22, 2023

Final Fantasy 16's newest trailer sets up a dark, dramatic tale of revenge, while also showing off the game's ...

Armored Core 6: Fires of Rubicon Confirmed, Launches in 2023

Armored Core 6: Fires of Rubicon Confirmed, Launches in 2023

The mech combat game leaked in screenshots earlier this year and is coming to Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, PS4, ...

WILD HEARTS Shows Off Deathstalker and Golden Tempest in New Trailer

WILD HEARTS Shows Off Deathstalker and Golden Tempest in New Trailer

Check out two new Kemono that can be hunted in WILD HEARTS—the Deathstalker and the Golden Tempest—in a ne...

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Receives Brief New Teaser Trailer

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Receives Brief New Teaser Trailer

It's also been confirmed that Idris Elba will star as NUSA agent Solomon Reed in the upcoming expansion.