‘Lost Relics’ DLC Revealed for Gears of War: Judgement

Details, screenshots and fly-though videos

Posted By | On 18th, Jun. 2013 Under News | Follow This Author @Rengarious

gears of war judgement_1

Epic Games has officially announced a new upcoming downloadable content map pack titled ‘Lost Relics’ for Gears of War: Judgement, the prequel in the Gears of War franchise.

Lost Relics is the third downloadable content map pack for Gears of War: Judgement. This new content pack includes a new single objective gametype called ‘Breakthrough”, four new maps, new weapon skins and armor.

The four new maps are Ward, Checkout, Museum and Lost City. You can take a look at the fly-through videos for each map down below




Lost City:

Lost Relics Screenshots:

It’s nice to see Epic release new content for Gears of War: Judgement consistently throughout the game’s life, especially considering that the Xbox One launch is only a few months away. It’s a good thing to have something to tide the Gears of War fans over until the next-generation of hardware.

Let us know if you’re excited to play Lost Relics DLC for Gears of War: Judgement in the comments below.

Check back on GamingBolt for more news.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.