Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker gets third batch of DLC

Posted By | On 23rd, Jul. 2010 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Kojima Productions have released a new batch of downloadable content for Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker. This DLC will consist of the following:

  • Navy Blue Camo
  • Naked Navy Blue Camo
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker Main Theme for Walkman
  • Cocoon – Human Voice for AI Voice
  • Koi no Yokushi-Ryoku Intro for Vocaloid Editor

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.