Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Expansion is Now Available

Embark on a brand new story quest with three new fighters available.

Posted By | On 26th, May. 2020 Under News

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath (2)

NetherRealm Studios’ first paid expansion for Mortal Kombat 11, Aftermath, is now available on all platforms. Retailing at $40 for those who own the base game and Kombat Pack 1, it features a new campaign that takes place right after the battle with Kronika in the base game. More time-travel shenanigans are afoot so be prepared.

The expansion adds three new characters – the returning Sheeva and Fujin, and new fighter RoboCop. Each has their own unique fighting style, from Sheeva’s grappling to Fujin’s juggles. As for RoboCop, he’s a straight-up brawler equipped with a riot shield, flamethrower and his trusty Auto-9.

A free update is also available for base game owners which adds Friendships to all of the current fighters. New stages and Stage Fatalities have also been added to spice things up further. This update is separate from that of Aftermath so make sure you have enough space for both. Stay tuned for more details on the expansion in the coming days.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.