Need for Speed Heat Gameplay Reveal Confirmed for Gamescom Opening Night Live

The racer’s gameplay debut is scheduled for August 19th.

Posted By | On 15th, Aug. 2019 Under News


need for speed heat

EA finally unveiled the next Need for Speed title yesterday with Need for Speed Heat, but that reveal was little more than a cinematic trailer. If you’re wondering where all the gameplay footage is, don’t worry. it’s coming. And coming very soon, at that.

Geoff Keighley, who’ll be hosting Gamescom 2019’s opening event on August 19th, Opening Night Live, has confirmed that EA will be debuting gameplay footage for Need for Speed Heat on that day. While no other details have been given, considering the fact that the game itself launches in less than three months from now, I’d imagine EA will want to show a sizeable chunk of the game to impress audiences. Opening Night Live kicks off on August 19 at 8 PM CEST / 2 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT.

Need for Speed Heat is due out on November 8 for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Many other games have also been confirmed to be showing something at Opening Night Live, including the likes of Gears 5, Death Strandingand a new AAA announcement from Sega. Stay tuned to GamingBolt for all the updates.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.