Ori and the Blind Forest Is Getting a Switch Demo

Try before you buy.

Posted By | On 20th, Sep. 2019 Under News


ori and the blind forest

Microsoft’s unlikely yet pleasant support for the Nintendo Switch continues with the upcoming Ori and the Blind Forest port. It’s been lauded as one of the best games on the Xbox One, and a must-play for fans of the metroidvania genre, but if you’re not sold on it just yet, there’s good news for you.

Nintendo has announced (via Nintendo Everything) that Ori and the Blind Forest will be getting a demo on the Switch eShop soon. The demo goes live later today, at 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET. There’s no word on what the demo will include or how long it will be, but if it gives prospective buyers a taste of the game’s silky traversal and its beautiful visuals, it should be enough.

You can also check out nearly 20 minutes of the game running on the Switch through hereOri and the Blind Forest is out on the Switch on September 27th, and is currently available on PC and Xbox One.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.