PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Xbox One Patch Goes Live

Instead of new content, this patch will contain mostly bug fixes.

Posted By | On 21st, Mar. 2018 Under News


PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

The next patch for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds will be going live on March 21st at 1 AM PT/4 AM ET/8 AM UK (if no major issues are found, that is). Don’t get your hopes up about new content though – this is merely a patch for bug fixing.

The news comes from the Twitter of Microsoft executive producer Nico Bihary who is currently focused on PUBG for the console. Patch notes will likely be coming just before the update hits or right after it’s deployed. In other news, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds on the Xbox One crossed over 5 million players since launch and all players who login to the game currently will receive a free in-game jacket to celebrate.

More content is on the way including desert map Miramar releasing this Spring (it’s already available on the PC version) and other improvements. As for the PC version, players can expect a new, smaller sized map arriving sometime later along with other improvements.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.