Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart Gameplay Showcase Confirmed for Gamescom Opening Night Live

Insomniac’s PS5 platformer will be one of many games to take the stage at the upcoming show.

Posted By | On 25th, Aug. 2020 Under News


ratchet and clank rift apart

Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart is perhaps one of the most exciting games confirmed for the PS5 so far, and soon, we’ll be getting another look at it. Geoff Keighley recently took to Twitter to confirm that Insomniac’s upcoming action platformer will be premiering a gameplay demo at Gamescom Opening Night Live this Thursday, August 27.

The upcoming PS5 exclusive joins a long list of games that will be taking the stage at the upcoming event. The show is confirmed to be over two hours long, with 38 games from 18 publishers. Of these, several have already been revealed. We’ll be getting a look at Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War following its full reveal tomorrow, while The Ancient Godsthe first expansion of DOOM Eternal, will also be unveiled in full. Fall Guys: Season 2 will also be revealed, while Destiny 2: Beyond Light – Stasis will be receiving a deeper look as well.

Gamescom Opening Night Live is scheduled for August 27 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 8 PM CEST. We’ll be covering the show live, so stay tuned for all updates.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.