Resident Evil 7 Season Pass Details Revealed, Includes Additional Story Episode

A lot of additional content headed our way.

Posted By | On 15th, Jan. 2017 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Like with all other games on the market, Resident Evil 7 will be launching with a season pass for all the content that it will be getting after its launch. There seem to be three distinct big content packs that will be coming for the game after its release- you can check out the full list, which comes to us courtesy of Steam, below.

Resident Evil 7 is going to be the seventh mainline entry in the series, and it is going to see a full, total switch from all other titles in the franchise, by going for a first person perspective, and returning to a horror focus after the increasing emphasis on action in recent games.

Resident Evil 7 is due out on January 24 on Xbox One, PS4, and PC. The Season Pass for the game will cost $30.

  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    • Nightmare
    • Bedroom
    • Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    • 21
    • Daughters
    • Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.