Rhythm Party Coming On Xbox Live

Posted By | On 30th, Jan. 2012 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet


Konami have announced Rhythm Party, a new downloadable game for the Xbox Live.

Below you will find the entire track and artist list:

  1. Born This Way, Lady Gaga
  2. Every Little Step, Bobby Brown
  3. Y.M.C.A., Village People
  4. A Midnight Rendezvous, Shanice
  5. Still unbreakable, Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice SAY A PRAYER, Des-ROW Ft. Maxi Priest BEFREE, Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice Summer Fairytale, Design-MAD crew HEARTBREAK (Sound Selektaz remix), NAOKI feat. Becca Hossany All Thu The Night, jun feat. Lisa Lisa

Rhythm Party will be available February 1, 2012.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.