Serious Sam Collection Comes To Switch November 17

Mow down those hordes in your PJs before you go to bed.

Posted By | On 11th, Nov. 2020 Under News

Serious Sam Collection

While never quite having the mainstream penetration of some the other PC shooter franchises, Serious Sam has always been a fun time. The games have focused on you going to various locales to mow down hordes and hordes of enemies. The latest game in the franchise, Serious Sam 4, is continuing the tradition, but now it’s time to be able to take that carnage on the go.

The Serious Sam Collection includes three games from the franchise history. Serious Sam HD: The First Encounter, Serious Sam HD: The Second Encounter, and Serious Sam 3: BFE will all be included, as well as the two expansions for the third game, The Legend of the Beast and Jewel of the Nile. It will have the full single player campaigns for all three games, as well as local multiplayer that includes support for up to 4 players.

The Serious Sam Collection will release on Nintendo Switch on November 17th via the eShop. It will also be released for PS4 and Xbox One.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.