Steam Winter Sale Ends Today At 10 AM PST

There’s a handful of hours left to avail of major discounts on recent games.

Posted By | On 04th, Jan. 2018 Under News

If you haven’t indulged your senses – and wallet – in the Steam Winter Sale, then hurry up. It ends today at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM GMT. With the number of games on discount, it’s almost impossible to not find a good deal.

Games like Rainbow Six Siege, Divinity: Original 1 and 2, Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, The Evil Within 2, Assassin’s Creed Origins, Ghost Recon Wildlands and much more are available with heavy discounts.

This won’t be the final Steam Sale by a long shot – the Steam Valentine’s Day sale should be happening in February but that will focus mostly on games with a romantic theme. For a wider selection of discounts, the Steam Spring Sale will be your best bet and that’s several months away. If there’s anything you want to pick up, you’ll have to do so today or wait till Spring.

In other news, the winners for The Steam Awards 2017 have also been announced. Check out the full results here.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.