The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim Special Edition Unlock Times Revealed

Find out what time it goes live.

Posted By | On 20th, Oct. 2016 Under News


skyrim special edition

With footage of the game coming via YouTube Gaming, Bethesda Softworks has announced when The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Special Edition goes live on various platforms.

PC users will see it go live at 12 AM UTC on October 28th or 5 PM PST/8 PM EST on October 27th. PS4 and Xbox One users will be able to play it at 12 AM EST, October 28th in North America (or 9 PM PST, October 27th). Europe gets it at 12 AM local time, October 28th while Japan plays it at 2 PM on the same day.

Xbox One users can currently pre-load the game while PS4 users will need to waitt ill 12 AM EST, October 26th for the pre-load. Due to pre-loading support being absent on PC, Steam users won’t be able to pre-load the game prior to release.

Will you be picking up The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Special Edition? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.