The Walking Dead: The Final Season Release Schedule Revealed

For perhaps the first time, Telltale Games provides a release schedule for future episodes.

Posted By | On 15th, Aug. 2018 Under News

The Walking Dead The Final Season

The first episode of The Walking Dead: The Final Season, “Done Running“, is currently available for Xbox One, PS4, and PC, with a Nintendo Switch release due later this year. If you’ve already gotten your hands on it and can’t wait for the next big twist, then don’t worry. Telltale has announced release dates for the next three episodes, and they’re all out this year.

Following a monthly release schedule, Episode 2: Suffer the Children will be released on September 25th. Episode 3: Broken Toys arrives on November 6th, and the final episode, Episode 4: Take Us Back, is out on December 18th.

Though the developer noted that the release dates are subject to change, it’s usually been accustomed to announcing release dates for episodes out of the blue. A proper schedule is a first, but with the studio taking more time on individual game releases (and changing its engine finally), this is probably a good thing. We’ll have to play the other episodes and find out for ourselves.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.