Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Release Timings Revealed

It goes live today at 4 PM PT/7 PM ET for PC players. Console players gain access at 9 PM PT or midnight in their region.

Posted By | On 24th, Mar. 2022

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands_8

Gearbox is readying another looter shooter extravaganza when Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands launches tomorrow. Pre-loads are currently available for consoles but what time does the game become available worldwide? A new tweet has sought to answer this, confirming a worldwide release time of 4 PM PT/7 PM ET today for PC players.

This translates to 11 PM GMT in London on the same day. It goes live tomorrow for PC players at 7 AM SGT in Singapore; 8 AM JST in Tokyo, Japan; 10 AM AET in Sydney, Australia; and 12 PM NZDT in Wellington, New Zealand. Console players will need to wait until 9 PM PT in San Francisco or midnight in their territory.

Pre-loads are currently not available for the PC version which is exclusive to the Epic Games Store but you can check out the hardware requirements here. Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands releases tomorrow for Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PS5 and PC.

https://twitter.com/PlayWonderlands/status/1503778073170391045


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Battlefield 2042 – Update 4.1 Removes 128 Player Breakthrough, Includes Balance Fixes, and More

Battlefield 2042 – Update 4.1 Removes 128 Player Breakthrough, Includes Balance Fixes, and More

Battlefield 2042's latest update removes the 128-player mode of Breakthrough because it isn't working the way ...

WRC Generations Announced; Launching in October for PlayStation and Xbox, Later for PC and Switch

WRC Generations Announced; Launching in October for PlayStation and Xbox, Later for PC and Switch

KT Racing and Nacon's final WRC title is being billed as the most comprehensive WRC game to date, and will als...

Final Fantasy 7 Announcements Arriving in June, According to Square Enix

Final Fantasy 7 Announcements Arriving in June, According to Square Enix

The developer had previously indicated that Final Fantasy 7 Remake Part 2 might be officially unveiled sometim...

Roller Champions is Out on May 25 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC

Roller Champions is Out on May 25 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC

The free-to-play game will feature cross-play and cross-progression support. Switch and Stadia versions will a...

Steelrising Story Trailer Welcomes You to the Revolution

Steelrising Story Trailer Welcomes You to the Revolution

Spiders and Nacon's action RPG is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC a few months from now, in...

The Last of Us Remake is Scheduled for Holiday 2022 – Rumour

The Last of Us Remake is Scheduled for Holiday 2022 – Rumour

Journalist Jeff Grubb has claimed that based on what he's heard, The Last of Us' rumoured remake is expected t...