Watch EA E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

EA's show is two hours long, meaning loads of new details. Catch it all here.

Posted By | On 14th, Jun. 2015

Star Wars Battlefront

Star Wars: Battlefront. Mirror’s Edge Catalyst. Need for Speed. Mass Effect. Plants vs Zombies. These are just some of the big name games we can expect to be showcased at EA’s presser this year, not even considering the time they will inevitably put aside for their EA SPorts lineup, including the latest Madden, FIFA, NHL, NBA, and PGA Tour games.

EA has some fairly steady beats as a publisher- it has its established megafranchises, that it cycles on a routine. That doesn’t stop their games from being exciting, and the prospect of finally getting to see the next generation Mass Effect, or the DICE helmed revival of the beloved star Wars Battlefront games, is more than we can handle, to be honest. EA’s conference will be two hours long- so you just know the goods will be there.

EA’s conference is at:

Monday, June 15: 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET/9pm BST/1.30am IST

Watch it live here!

Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

MultiVersus Reportedly Crosses 10 Million Players in Two Weeks

MultiVersus Reportedly Crosses 10 Million Players in Two Weeks

The platform fighter's open beta first became available on July 19th for early access players. It launched wor...

The King of Fighters 15 – Team Samurai Arrives This Fall, Season 2 Kicks off in 2023

The King of Fighters 15 – Team Samurai Arrives This Fall, Season 2 Kicks off in 2023

SNK confirms that Samurai Shodown's Haohmaru, Nakoruru, and Darli Dagger will be added to the fighter as DLC l...

Soul Hackers 2 Trailer Details Day 1 DLC

Soul Hackers 2 Trailer Details Day 1 DLC

At launch, Atlus' RPG will receive various DLC packs, both paid and unpaid, adding new items, demons, and more...

FIFA 23 – Deep Dive Trailer Details Pro Clubs Improvements

FIFA 23 – Deep Dive Trailer Details Pro Clubs Improvements

EA Sports talks about the various improvements and changes it's making to Pro Clubs with this year's upcoming ...

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak – Title Update 1 Out Tomorrow, Includes Silver Rathalos and Gold Rathian

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak – Title Update 1 Out Tomorrow, Includes Silver Rathalos and Gold Rathian

New Afflicted Monsters, Anomaly Investigations with random conditions, and more also coming. Weekly Event Ques...

Apex Legends – Season 14: Hunted Patch Notes Now Live, Valkyrie Nerfed

Apex Legends – Season 14: Hunted Patch Notes Now Live, Valkyrie Nerfed

Valkyrie has seen nerfs to VTOL Jets, Missile Swarm and Skyward Dive. Kill RP from eliminations in Ranked play...