Watch The PC Gaming Show E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

What will be in the very first PC gaming show? Watch it here and find out.

Posted By | On 16th, Jun. 2015

amd ruby tech demo

The first ever PC press conference at E3 will be hosted this year. Presented by AMD and PCGamer, the conference has plenty of big (and small) PC developers, all promising to hawk their wares. Who all will be there? We know The Creative Assembly will be, so we can expect to see Total War: Warhammer debut at E3. Blizzard will be there too, meaning Overwatch probably gets a nice stage show. Microsoft will be there as well, and this is the wild card- what could they have up their sleeve? Could they be looking at reviving their classic PC franchises on stage this year?

Since this is the very first PC Gaming Show at E3, we have no precedence, nothing to judge it against. We have no way of actually knowing what these guys have up their sleeves. Still, that’s what makes it all so exciting, isn’t it?

Tuesday, June 16: 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
Wednesday, June 17: 2am BST/6.30am IST

Catch the very first PC E3 show live here!

Watch live video from PCGamer on www.twitch.tv


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – “Shared History” Quest is Live, Ties Into Assassin’s Creed Mirage

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – “Shared History” Quest is Live, Ties Into Assassin’s Creed Mirage

Eivor works with Basim's mentor Roshan on a new quest. It's part of Title Update 1.6.2, which also adds The La...

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide Receives Launch Trailer, Out Today on PC

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide Receives Launch Trailer, Out Today on PC

The co-op shooter launches on Steam, the Microsoft Store and Game Pass. The Xbox Series X/S version still does...

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – The Last Chapter is Available Early

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – The Last Chapter is Available Early

Originally meant to launch on December 6th, The Last Chapter concludes Eivor's story. Title Update 1.6.2 is al...

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Guide – All Evolution Items, and How to Evolve Pokemon

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Guide – All Evolution Items, and How to Evolve Pokemon

Confused about how to evolve an Eevee into Umbreon or Gimmighoul into Gholdengo? Check out all the Evolution r...

Marvel’s Midnight Suns Launch Trailer Teases the End of the World

Marvel’s Midnight Suns Launch Trailer Teases the End of the World

The Midnight Suns face Lilith in their bid to stop Armageddon when the turn-based RPG launches on December 2nd...

The Super Mario Bros. Movie Trailer Showcases Redesigned Donkey Kong, Karts, and More

The Super Mario Bros. Movie Trailer Showcases Redesigned Donkey Kong, Karts, and More

Releasing worldwide on April 7th, 2023, the movie's second trailer showcases the talents of Anya Taylor-Joy, C...