Wolfenstein 2 DLC Includes 4 Episodes With Different Playable Characters

Pre-ordering the game nets you Episode Zero for free.

Posted By | On 27th, Jul. 2017 Under News

MachineGames’ Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus has quite the DLC planned. It was revealed that there will be four episodes with different playable characters and these will explore the stories of other freedom fighters across the United States as Blazkowicz fights his own war.

As per Bethesda, the four DLC episodes include Episode Zero starring Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they battle in the American Territories with “unique abilities and an arsenal of guns”. The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe sees Joseph Stallion fighting Nazis in Chicago and “the vastness of space”.

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death former OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant as she travels to California to infiltrate Nazi bunkers and discover the truth of Operation San Andreas. Finally, there’s The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins where Captain Gerald Wilkins fights the Nazis in Alaska and tries to thwart Operation Black Sun.

All four of these episodes can be had for £17.99 as part of The Freedom Chronicles Season Pass. Pre-ordering the game will net you Episode Zero as a bonus. Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus is out on October 27th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.