Star Citizen FPS Module Unveiled on November 1st

A few other surprises also promised.

Posted By | On 31st, Oct. 2014 Under News


star citizen

Cloud Imperium Games’ Star Citizen has been making progress after the initial reveal of its space simulation mechanics. It’s still in a fairly early stage but considering the large size of the game, it’s very understandable. Tomorrow, November 1st, there will be another presentation for the game, this time showing off the first person shooter mechanics of the game.

Working with PAX Australia, the developer will hold a live stream of the presentation here and showcase just how the first person mode will operate. It also promises some other surprises and will be held at 3 AM PDT/6 AM EDT/10 AM UK. If you can’t view the live stream then don’t worry – there will be a video of the presentation available later.

Star Citizen is still a long way off from release but it’s getting there. What are your thoughts on the game thus far? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Bobby

    fps module already looks better than call of doody adv warfare lol

    • rosy lily

      Perfect Money is an Electronic Funds. Mostly people can’t upload $ with their credit card and debit card. There is good option to get perfect money. We offer to buy / Sell Perfect Money and other all E-currencies. Easy method. You can send fund with Western Union and Money gram visit this website>>>

      —————> http://Incomefortuneonline/VIP/V


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.